Ark Palace Hotel

Ark Palace Hotel

Ark Palace Hotel is a modern hotel in the tourist center of Odessa. It is located in the most prestigious area of the Black Sea coast — Arcadia — on Henuezka Street, which leads directly to the sea and ends with the Arcadia Alley. Guests are offered 36 rooms: standard, superior, junior suite, suite and apartments. Our comfortable rooms with designer interiors are designed in European style and are always waiting for guests.

The successful location of the hotel complex is due to the neighborhood with the health and beauty center Ark Spa Palace, De Luxe concert and shopping center — Sady Pobedy, Le Silpo and business center. The hotel has 24-hour secure parking.

Enjoy a breakfast or a good time at dinner, in a romantic or business setting you can in our restaurant Savory. And for those who are interested not only in rest, but also in work, the hotel by the sea kindly provides business center services, including conference services. In addition, it is possible to use the services of dry cleaning, laundry and luggage storage.

  • proximity to the sea ресторан
  • restaurant
  • TV
  • rooms with Sady Pobedy’s view
  • Wi-Fi
  • Air-condition
  • safe box
  • telephone
  • mini-bar

Contacts Ark Palace Hotel

Address: Ukraine, Odessa, 1B, Genuezskaya street

Phone:
+38 (048) 773-70-70
+38 (050) 228-88-80

Official site: arkpalacehotel.com

Cost of accommodation

Standard: from 2 300 UAH
Improved: from 2 600 UAH
Junior Suite: from 2 900 UAH
Suite: from 3 100 UAH
Apartment: from 4 500 UAH

Current prices and details on the website

Save 10%

The owners of the ODESSACARD tourist card receive a discount of 10% of the accommodation price.

!Discount to the owners of tourist cards is provided in case of booking by phone or through the site.
It is not summed up with discounts or special offers of other services.

With ODESSACARD -10% of the placement price!

Отель Ark Palace Hotel

Отель Ark Palace Hotel

Отель Ark Palace Hotel — современный отель в туристическом центре Одессы. Он находится в наиболее престижном районе Черноморского побережья — Аркадии — на улице Генуэзской, которая ведет прямо к морю и заканчивается Аркадийской аллеей. Вниманию гостей предлагается 36 номеров: стандарт, улучшенный, полулюкс, люкс и апартаменты. Наши комфортабельные номера с дизайнерским интерьером выполнены в европейском стиле и всегда ждут гостей.

Удачное расположение отельного комплекса обусловлено соседством с центром здоровья и красоты Ark Spa Palace, концертно-торговым центром уровня De Luxe — Садами Победы, Le Silpo и бизнес-центром. На территории отеля есть круглосуточная охраняемая парковка.

Насладиться завтраком или приятно провести время за ужином, в романтической или деловой обстановке вы сможете в нашем ресторане Savory. А для тех, кого интересует не только отдых, но и работа, отель у моря любезно предоставляет услуги бизнес-центра, включая конференц-сервис. Кроме того, здесь возможно воспользоваться услугами химчистки, прачечной и камерой хранения.

  • близость к морю
  • ресторан
  • лобби
  • телевидение
  • номера с видом на Сады победы
  • Wi-Fi
  • кондиционер
  • сейф
  • телефон
  • мини-бар

Контакты отеля Ark Palace Hotel

Адрес: Украина, г. Одесса, ул. Генуэзская, 1Б

Телефон:
+38 (048) 773-70-70
+38 (050) 228-88-80

Официальный сайтarkpalacehotel.com

Стоимость размещения

Стандарт: от 2 300 грн.
Улучшенный: от 2 600 грн.
Полулюкс: от 2 900 грн.
Люкс: от 3 100 грн.
Апартаменты: от 4 500 грн.

Актуальные цены и подробности на сайте

Экономия 10%

Владельцы карты туриста ODESSACARD получают скидку в размере 10% от стоимости размещения.

!Скидка владельцам карт туриста предоставляется в случае бронирования по телефону или через сайт. 
Не суммируется со скидками или специальными предложениями других сервисов.