Buy the card of the tourist of Odessa

ODESSACARD 24 x 1

Buy the card of the tourist of Odessa - 24 hours on one person

599 UAH.

 399 UAH.


ODESSACARD 24 x 2

Buy the card of the tourist of Odessa - 24 hours for two of people

1199 UAH.

 799 UAH.


ODESSACARD 48 x 1

Buy the card of the tourist of Odessa - 48 hours on one person

799 UAH.

 549 UAH.


ODESSACARD 48 x 2

Buy the card of the tourist of Odessa - 48 hours for two of people

1599 UAH.

 1099 UAH.


ODESSACARD 72 x 1

Buy the card of the tourist of Odessa - 72 hours on one person

949 UAH.

 699 UAH.


ODESSACARD 72 x 2

Buy the card of the tourist of Odessa - 72 hours for two of people

1899 UAH.

 1399 UAH.


Buy the card of the tourist - explanations and councils:

 

 Buy the card of the tourist → Receiving in point of delivery

Upon purchase of the map of the tourist of Odessa by ODESSACARD you get the letter with unique electronic a number on e-mail which was specified at execution of the order.

Show the got number in point of delivery ODESSACARD and receive your card of the tourist Odessa.

Buy the card of the tourist → Delivery to the address in Odessa

Also at registration of purchase of the card of the tourist you can choose "Delivery to the address in Odessa" - it will approach if you do not want to walk on the city, and wish to receive the card of the tourist of ODESSACARD in any convenient place for you (whether it be hotel or the place where you stopped), and already then, saving – to enjoy all delights of "A pearls by the Sea".

Buy tourist card → Delivery "Nova Pochta" (Ukraine)

If you specify this point upon purchase of the map of the tourist and you will enter your city and the place of receiving, we will send you ODESSACARD by mail – it will be suitable for those who want to give a gift, to the loved one who was going to Odessa or for those who like to plan everything for earlier and to be sure of the actions.

Also you can → reserve the card of the tourist of Odessa and pay it already on the place or when receiving, during a season of holidays the card of the tourist of ODESSACARD disperses as "hot pies" and we cannot guarantee existence of this or that card in points of sale and we advise you to reserve and specify existence of ODESSACARD in that point which is convenient to you for receiving.

Partners of the card of the tourist of Odessa

The partners entering the zone FREE with ODESSACARD free of charge provide the services throughout all time of activation of the card of the tourist (24, 48 and 72 hours)

The partner of ODESSACARD Aquapark "Odessa" provides a discount of-50% only during operation of the card (24,48 or 72 hours)

The partners entering the zone DISCOUNT with ODESSACARD (from-10% to-50%) provide the services at a discount for all year regardless of activation, i.e. after successful rest with the card of the tourist, ODESSACARD continues to save your means.

If necessary you can buy the card of the tourist on the website of our partner: the biggest booking operator of Odessa → UKRTICKET

Small council from the ODESSACARD team:

"… We constantly hold competitions in social nets and an action of reduction of price of our product, we also play codes on a discount and other … As at the "expiration date" card the whole year, it would be reasonable to assume that there is a sense "to monitor" actions and discounts, and at this moment to buy the card of the tourist regardless of "range" of a holiday, when time to have a rest will come, it will be possible the cost of the map not such low any more, but our playful slogan at office: Economy has to be economical! Rest has to be available to all, have a rest with ODESSACARD and smile more often!"

Buy the card of the tourist of Odessa - ODESSACARD

What is a сard of the guest of Odessa
Points of sale
Points of delivery
Tourist guidebook
FAQ - OD CARD

Купить карту туриста Одессы

ODESSACARD 24 x 1

Купить карту туриста Одессы - 24 часа на одного

599 грн

 399 грн


ODESSACARD 24 x 2

Купить карту туриста Одессы - 24 часа на двоих

1199 грн

 799 грн


ODESSACARD 48 x 1

Купить карту туриста Одессы 48 часов на одного

799 грн

 549 грн


ODESSACARD 48 x 2

Купить карту туриста Одессы - 48 часов на двоих

1599 грн

 1099 грн


ODESSACARD 72 x 1

Купить карту туриста Одессы - 72 часа на одного

949 грн

 699 грн


ODESSACARD 72 x 2

Купить карту туриста Одессы - 72 часа на двоих

1899 грн

 1399 грн


Купить карту туриста - разъяснения и советы:

 

Купить карту туриста Получение в пункте выдачи (получение в точке самовывоза)

При покупке карты туриста Одессы ODESSACARD вы получаете письмо с уникальным электронным номер на e-mail который указали при оформлении заказа.

Предъявите полученный номер в пункте выдачи ODESSACARD и получите вашу карту туриста Одессы и прилагаемый к ней фирменный путеводитель по Одессе со списком всех партнеров ODESSACARD (мест в которых вы можете воспользоваться вашей картой туриста)

Купить карту туриста Доставка по адресу в Одессе

Также при оформлении покупки карты туриста вы можете выбрать «Доставка по адресу в Одессе» - это подойдет если вы не хотите гулять по городу, а желаете получить карту туриста ODESSACARD в любом удобном месте для вас (будь то гостиница или место где вы остановились), а уже потом, экономя – насладиться всеми прелестями «Жемчужины у Моря».

Купить карту туриста Доставка Новой Почтой (Украина)

Если вы укажите данный пункт при покупке карты туриста и введете ваш город и место получения, мы отправим вам ODESSACARD по почте – это подойдет для тех, кто хочет сделать подарок, близкому человеку, который собрался в Одессу или для тех, кто любит все спланировать за ранее и быть уверенным в своих действиях.

Партнеры карты туриста Одессы

Партнеры, входящие в зону FREE with ODESSACARD, бесплатно предоставляют свои услуги на протяжении всего времени активации карты туриста (24, 48 и 72 часа)

Партнер ODESSACARD Аквапарк «Одесса» предоставляет скидку -50% только во время действия карты (24,48 или 72 часа)

Партнеры, входящие в зону DISCAUNT with ODESSACARD (от -10% до -50%) предоставляют свои услуги со скидкой на протяжении всего года вне зависимости от активации, т.е. после успешного отдыха с картой туриста, ODESSACARD продолжает экономить ваши средства.

При необходимости вы можете купить карту туриста на сайте нашего партнера: самого большого билетного оператора Одессы  UKRTICKET

Небольшой совет от команды ODESSACARD:

«… Мы постоянно проводим конкурсы в соц. сетях и акции по снижению цены на наш продукт, так же разыгрываем промо коды на скидку и прочее… Так как у карты «срок годности» целый год, то разумно было бы предположить, что есть смысл «мониторить» акции и скидки, и в этот момент купить карту туриста вне зависимости от «дальности» отпуска, ведь когда придёт время отдыхать, возможно стоимость карты будет уже не такой низкой, а наш шутливый лозунг в офисе: Экономия должна быть экономной! Отдых должен быть доступный для всех, отдыхайте с ODESSACARD и чаще улыбайтесь!»

Купить карту туриста Одессы - ODESSACARD

Что такое карта гостя Одессы
→ Пункты продаж
→ Пункты выдачи
→ Туристический путеводитель
→ FAQ – ODCARD