Excursions

Excursions on the map

Excursions in Odessa

The word an excursion came from Latin and in literal translation means walk or a trip, implying walk with any purpose: informative, pleasure or sports.

Odessa or as it is called still "the Southern Palmyra" is rich with the history and culture that repeatedly finds confirmation in its architectural complexes and sights.

"The pearl by the sea" first of all was lucky with a geographical arrangement. Warm southern climate, moderate breezes of the steppe and of course Black Sea. All this turned the usual, not numerous settlement of Kotsyubiyevo into magnificent and majestic Odessa.

But not only the location and climate made of Odessa what is represented now. Also the guide truly of great and self-sacrificing city's mayors who responsibly approached construction of the city invited the best architects of Europe, leaving you with us noteworthy places, as does of Odessa by all the favourite city, is underlined in one of her names: Odessa – Mother.

ODESSACARD tried to diversify pastime on a holiday or on vacation in Odessa and picked up the most interesting, fascinating and informative excursions.

With excursions from ODESSACARD you look at Odessa under various corners and you will hear stories which if do not turn your consciousness, then at least will repeatedly increase your knowledge.

Excursions across Odessa from different foreshortenings

The tour on the electric vehicle will acquaint you with small streets and the most considerable sights of the city. The tour is conducted by environmentally friendly cars with open boards that allows to contemplate completely all beauty of the southern city, and skilled guides in a fascinating form will tell you the value and historic facts connected with exhibits, giving the chance to consider everything in detail and to make pictures for memory.

The excursion in the Moldavian's catacombs with visit of the museum "Mysteries of Underground Odessa" will ship you on depth in 25 meters under the city, opening history of the most dark corners of Odessa.

Skilled guides will make is more than kilometer walk underground interesting and fascinating, and expositions of the museum are located in such a way that in process of passing of underground labyrinths you continually will be to come across specially prepared rooms which acquaint with this or that period from life of Odessa.

There are also unique rooms in one of which to you will suggest to switch off a lantern and relax in total darkness and silence, and in other room you will plunge into the fantastic world of a post-apocalypse, the stalker – a part of the museum not for the faint-hearted!

Sea walks finish a voyage of acquaintance to Odessa and give the chance to look at the city and its constructions from the sea, to learn history of the Vorontsovsky beacon and value of the sea for Odessa.

During sea walk you will see a working zone of seaport of Odessa, architectural masterpieces of the last centuries and the gold beaches "Pearls by the Sea".

With ODESSACARD Odessa will appear before you from all directions: The heart of the city – the historic center, soul – catacombs, the face – a view of the city from the sea …

Экскурсии

Экскурсии на карте

Экскурсии в Одессе

Слово экскурсия произошло от латинского языка и в дословном переводе означает прогулку или поездку, подразумевая под собой прогулку с какой-либо целью: познавательная, увеселительная или спортивная.

Одесса или как её еще называют «Южная Пальмира» богата своей историей и культурой, что неоднократно находит подтверждение в её архитектурных ансамблях и достопримечательностях.

«Жемчужине у моря» в первую очередь повезло с географическим расположением. Теплый южный климат, умеренные ветерки степи и конечно же Черное море. Все это превратило обычный, не многочисленный поселок Коцюбиево в великолепную и величественную Одессу.

Но не только месторасположение и климат сделали из Одессы то что представляется сейчас. Повлияло и руководство воистину великих и самоотверженных градоначальников, которые ответственно подошли к возведению города и приглашали лучших архитекторов Европы, оставляя вам с нами достопримечательные места, что и делает из Одессы всеми любимый город, подчеркивается в одном из её имен: Одесса – Мама.

ODESSACARD постаралась разнообразить времяпровождение в отпуске или на отдыхе в Одессе и подобрала наиболее интересные, увлекательные и познавательные экскурсии.

С экскурсиями от ODESSACARD вы взгляните на Одессу под всевозможными углами и услышите истории которые если и не перевернут ваше сознание, то минимум многократно увеличат ваши познания.

Экскурсии по Одессе с разных ракурсов

Экскурсия на электромобиле познакомит вас с улочками и самыми значительными достопримечательностями города. Экскурсия проводится на экологически чистых машинах с открытыми бортами, что позволяет полностью лицезреть всю красоту южного города, а опытные экскурсоводы в увлекательной форме поведают вам ценность и исторические факты, связанные с экспонатами, давая возможность рассмотреть всё в подробностях и сделать снимки на память.

Экскурсия в катакомбы Молдаванки с посещением музея «Тайны подземной Одессы» погрузит вас на глубину в 25 метров под городом, открывая историю самых темных уголков Одессы.

Опытные экскурсоводы сделают белее чем километровую прогулку под землей интересной и завораживающей, а экспозиции музея расположены таким образом, что по мере прохождения подземных лабиринтов вы то и дело будете натыкаться на специально подготовленные комнаты, которые знакомят с тем или иным периодом из жизни Одессы.

Есть также уникальные комнаты, в одной из которых вам предложат выключить фонарик и порелаксировть в кромешной темноте и тишине, а в другой комнате вы окунетесь в фантастический мир постапокалипсиса, сталкер – часть музея не для слабонервных!

Морские прогулки заканчивают вояж знакомства с Одессой и дают возможность взглянуть на город и его постройки со стороны моря, узнать историю Воронцовского маяка и значение моря для Одессы.

Во время морской прогулки вы увидите рабочую зону морского порта Одессы, архитектурные шедевры прошлых веков и золотые пляжи «Жемчужины у моря».

С ODESSACARD Одесса предстанет перед вами со всех сторон: Сердце города – исторический центр, душа – катакомбы, лицо – вид на город с моря…