Card of the guest of Odessa

In Odessa the new type of tourist service successfully functions

Many of us were in a situation when traveling on the car or having just come to rest to the new unfamiliar city, we try to see for a short time all the most interesting and well-known, well and, of course, to derive pleasure from local cuisine, it is good to have a rest in cozy hotel or fashionable hostel and just to have a good time that was what to remember and tell relatives. To competently plan the travel and at the same time it is good to save the so-called CityCard operating in many tourist centers of the world – the card of the guest (tourist). Since 2016 tourist Odessa has a similar card also. The ODESSACARD project is implemented by the Ukrsitikard company together with the Odessa city council within the Program of development of tourism in Odessa for 2016-2020, with assistance of the Odessa regional public administration and the Odessa regional council.

With the card of the guest across all Odessa!

What is the card of the guest of Odessa?

The card of the guest of ODESSACARD is a unique tourist product which represents the uniform electronic card for guests and inhabitants of the region and is an analog of the tourist programs which are successfully working in New York, Rome, Paris, London, Berlin, Madrid, Prague and many other tourist centers of the world.

It is the so-called smart card allowing residents of Odessa and to tourists to visit sights, without buying separate tickets. It is rather convenient in use, and also saves time for visit of tourist objects and movement on the city. At the moment to purchase 2 types of cards on one and two persons, with validity period as the monthly card within 24, 48 or 72 hours after activation are available.

For our country - it is the new unique tourist service using innovative technologies and possibilities of the modern software. There is no similar service yet in one of the cities of Ukraine including in the capital. It is pleasant to inhabitants of Odessa to realize that their hometown thus the first introduced similar experience of the developed countries in tourist branch.

The guest card, the so-called City Pass, works successfully in the best tourist cities in the world: Amsterdam, New York, London, Paris, Rome, etc.

The card of the guest – what is included?

Today the card of the guest has in the program more than 80 offers most of which fully give an idea of history, culture and a tourist palette of Odessa.

From them visit of 18 sights for the owner of the card does not demand payment during its action. By the rules accepted around the world such objects are designated in the program as "FREE with ODESSACARD". All municipal and municipal museums of Odessa (10 museums), the museum of cognac of N. Shustov, an excursion on the historic center of Odessa and in the Moldavian's catacombs, the Odessa zoo, the Dolphinarium "Nemo", Biopark, sea walks, and also tasting of masterpieces of the Odessa kitchen treat them. It is possible to choose one of three versions of the card of the guest of Odessa (the 24th, the 48 hour or 3-day) and to plan visit of the most interesting (or all) objects depending on interests and at convenient speed.

The list of ODESSACARD partners with free entrance includes more than 10 museums, a biopark, a zoo, a dolphinarium, excursions on an electric car, sea walks, an excursion to the catacombs.

Certainly, guests of Odessa will be impressed with the historic center of the Southern Palmyra, having seen Primorsky Boulevard and Deribasovskaya, opera theater and the Potemkinsky ladder well-known for the whole world with recently opened Istanbul park, the Cathedral, Ekaterina's, Duma and Theatrical areas, unique Pale Grand piano, the Passage, the Gardens and the Colonnade, palaces of counts Vorontsov and Tolstoy, monuments to Duc de Richelieu, Pushkin, Utesov, the Anchor and even to the 12th chair and many other things. At the same time they will not be tired at all, moving on the electric vehicle accompanied by the professional guide.

The forever young and blossoming Odessa, not for nothing is called "God's smile", in that case the card of the guest - a key from the city.

It is possible to add the knowledge of history of Odessa having examined an exposition of the local history museum, the museum "Steppe Ukraine" and the Museum memorial of heroic defense of Odessa, and also Akkermansky fortress. And how not to visit the well-known Odessa catacombs, to learn their riddles and secrets, having attended an excursion in the Moldavian's catacombs with visit of the museum "Mysteries of Underground Odessa"! Or not to see with own eyes the brilliant works of arts submitted in the Art museum, the museums of the Western and East art and private collections of Bleshchunov. It is possible to learn history and uniqueness of literary life of Odessa in the Literary museum and its branches – Pushkin Museum and K. G. Paustovsky.

All expositions of Odessa, on the earth, water, underground become available with the card of the guest!

To kids and for certain and the adult, will present many pleasant moments of a show of dolphins and seals in the Dolphinarium is "Nemo", studying of richness of fauna in the Odessa zoo and Bioparke opened in 2016.

With the card of the guest you will be able to get free of charge to the biopark, a zoo and a dolphinarium, but in addition you have an opportunity to receive 50% a discount in aquapark, 10% a discount for the ticket in the museum of Interesting Science which is so interesting to children.

Well and, of course, as in the sea city not to make sea walk by comfortable Valencia motor ship or a catamaran "Hadzhiby" and not to try the Odessa dishes at picturesque Odessa restaurant museum "Sonkina Malina", which as there claim, stopped immigration from Odessa... By the way, if to be late in "Sonkiny Malina" longer, then you can almost really it is indicative to rob and inflate, and then to amuse and will surely sing!

The card of the guest of Odessa gives to ODESSACARD the chance to try absolutely free of charge the Odessa kitchen at Sonkina Malina restaurant, and also to get on sea walk by Halzhibey or Valencia motor ship.

Generally, impressions with the ODESSACARD card will last for a long time, and not only to city visitors, but also inhabitants of Odessa to whom they arrived. Especially as with the card of the guest you can also well save, having received discounts at restaurants, cafe, bars and entertaining institutions, in Odessa aquapark, on the best excursion Odessa tours, including on opera theater, Bessarabia and Black Sea Coast, tasting and collection cognacs in Shustov's museum, on souvenirs, books, beach services, quest room, and many other things. And if remarkable attractions of aquapark of Odessa can be visited with the ODESSACARD card, having received 50% a discount disposable, then all other discount offers can use repeatedly within a year. And their more than fifty. Including, and about twenty offers on accommodation at a discount in hotels and hostels of Odessa, Gribovki, Karolino-Bugaz, Zatoki and Koblevo that does the card of the guest even more attractive when planning rest in Odessa if not this year, so in the following.

The card of the guest of ODESSACARD offers interesting and economical rest!

 

How the ODESSACARD card works?

Acquiring the card of the guest it is necessary to know that realization of a possibility of visit of the sights with a free admission marked as "FREE with ODESSACARD", and also Odessa aquapark begins not right after purchase, and from the moment of the first electronic scanning of the card on any of these objects. The card can be activated within 12 months from the moment of purchase, having bought any of ODESSACARD options, it is possible to plan its use within a year at any convenient time.

For obtaining the right for visit of institutions of partners, it is necessary to show the card of the guest of ODESSACARD to the responsible on an object (the cashier or the controller) for its account the special reader.

Discount it is possible to take advantage of offers right after acquisition of the card and to use further repeatedly (except Aquapark) as to, in time, and after the termination of card expiration date of the tourist as the admission on objects of FREE with ODESSACARD.

To each ODESSACARD card the detailed guide with the schematic map of Odessa which will help to plan the travel is provided and to be guided freely in the city.

To whom will the card of the guest of ODESSACARD be useful?

Of course, the card of the guest of ODESSACARD will be useful first of all to the tourists who visited Odessa both for the purpose of rest and in respect of business tourism. She will allow its owner to plan the trip and rest, to make stay in Odessa various and interesting, having kept time and money.

Certainly, the card of the guest will be useful also to the inhabitants of Odessa receiving numerous guests and relatives as in the summer, and during the whole year. Having presented them ODESSACARD, it is possible not to worry that because of daily employment there is no time to show them our favourite Odessa mother. And in the evening to learn about their impressions, having had supper with a pleasant discount in one of the partner institutions ODESSACARD.

Undoubtedly, the card will please also inhabitants of Odessa who are simply in love with the city are ready to learn it more and more and more deeply, love various cultural and active recreation. Let's wonder, for example: whether long ago we were in our museums whether we know history of a set of architectural masterpieces of Odessa and people them created and in them creating?

How much for card of the guest of ODESSACARD?

The prices of cards of the guest of ODESSACARD depend on its type and validity period and at the time of a release of article start from 399 UAH for 24-hour option to 699 UAH for 3-day option (the action works at present). While the overall cost of visit of all offers included in the card and which are not demanding additional payment makes 1804 UAH today. Certainly, in peak of a resort season of the price can grow, but as the operator company assures, quite slightly as anyway the card of the guest of ODESSACARD will remain very favorable offer.

Let's sum up the result: in only one-three days the card holder can not only return himself the overall cost of the card of the guest, but also save several times more than this sum. At the same time it will continue to save and use all discounts which are provided by partners of ODESSACARD on an extent of year after the termination of its validity period.

24 hours on one person

The card of the tourist of ODESSACARD 24 on one person

599 UAH

 399 UAH


24 hours on two persons

The card of the tourist of ODESSACARD 24 hours on two persons

1199 UAH

 799 UAH


48 hours on one person

The card of the tourist of ODESSACARD of 48 hours on one person

799 UAH

 549 UAH


48 hours on two persons

The card of the tourist of ODESSACARD of 48 hours on two persons

1599 UAH

 1099 UAH


3 days on one person

The card of the tourist of ODESSACARD 3 days on one person

949 UAH

 699 UAH


3 days on two persons

The card of the tourist of ODESSACARD 3 days on two persons

1899 UAH

 1399 UAH


Where to buy the card of the guest of ODESSACARD?

The ODESSACARD card it is possible to get online, having paid with the cash card, with the subsequent exchange of the electronic voucher with a code directly on the electronic card and the guide in one of points of exchange. Also it is possible to acquire the card of the guest of Odessa of ODESSACARD in one of points of sale: in points of Tourist Information Centre, in all theatrical cash desks of UKRTICKET and sales outlets of excursion tickets of ECAR (a tour on electric vehicles), Odessa Book shop, and also at offices of tourist agencies "Plaske Trave" l, "OdEN tour", "Vilkovo-Tur" and "Arkadi Travel". In the nearest future the card of the guest of ODESSACARD will become available to purchase and in many hotels of Odessa.

→ Buy the card of the tourist
→ Points of sale
→ Points of delivery
→ Tourist guidebook
→ FAQ – OD CARD

Карта гостя Одессы

В Одессе успешно функционирует новый вид туристической услуги

Многие из нас бывали в ситуации, когда путешествуя на автомобиле или просто приехав на отдых в новый незнакомый город, мы пытаемся за короткое время увидеть  все самое интересное и знаменитое, ну и, конечно, получить удовольствие от местной кухни, хорошо отдохнуть в уютной гостинице или модном хостеле, да и просто развлечься, чтобы было что вспомнить и рассказать близким.  Грамотно спланировать  свое путешествие и при этом хорошо сэкономить помогают действующие во многих туристических центрах мира так называемые CityCard – карта гостя (туриста). С 2016 года подобная карта есть и у туристической Одессы. Проект ODESSACARD реализуется компанией «Укрситикард» совместно с Одесским городским советом в рамках Программы развития туризма в г. Одесса на 2016-2020 г., при поддержке Одесской областной государственной администрации и Одесского областного совета.

С картой гостя по всей Одессе!

Что такое карта гостя Одессы?

Карта гостя ODESSACARD - это уникальный туристический продукт, который представляет собой единую электронную карту для гостей и жителей региона и является аналогом туристических программ, успешно работающих в Нью-Йорке, Риме, Париже, Лондоне, Берлине, Мадриде, Праге и многих других туристических центрах мира.

Это так называемая смарт-карта, позволяющая жителям Одессы и туристам посещать достопримечательности, не покупая отдельные билеты. Это достаточно удобно в использовании, а также экономит время для посещения туристических объектов и перемещения по городу. На данный момент к покупке доступны 2 типа карт на одну и две персоны, со сроком действия в качестве единого билета в течении 24, 48 или 72 часов после активации. 

Для нашей страны - это новый уникальный туристический сервис, использующий инновационные технологии и возможности современного программного обеспечения. Подобного сервиса еще нет ни в одном из городов Украины, в том числе и в столице. Одесситам приятно осознавать, что их родной город таким образом первым внедрил подобный опыт развитых стран в туристической отрасли.

Карта гостя - Сити Пасс успешно себя зарекомендовала в странах Европы и Америки

Карта гостя – что включено?

На сегодняшний день карта гостя имеет в своей программе более 80 предложений, которые наиболее полно дают представление об истории, культуре и туристической палитре Одессы.

Из них посещение 18 достопримечательностей для обладателя карты не требует оплаты в период ее действия. По принятым во всем мире правилам такие объекты обозначаются в программе как «FREE with ODESSACARD». К ним относятся все коммунальные и муниципальные музеи Одессы (10 музеев), музей коньячного дела им. Н. Шустова, экскурсии по историческому центру Одессы и в катакомбы Молдаванки, Одесский зоопарк, Дельфинарий «Немо», Биопарк, морская прогулка, а также дегустация шедевров одесской кухни. Можно выбрать один из трех вариантов карты гостя Одессы (24-х, 48-ми часовую или 3-х дневную) и спланировать посещение наиболее интересных (или всех) объектов в зависимости от интересов и в удобном темпе.

С картой гостя у вас появляется возможность бесплатно посетить более 18 партнеров ODESSACARD.

Безусловно, гости Одессы  будут впечатлены историческим центром Южной Пальмиры, увидев Приморский бульвар и Дерибасовскую, знаменитые на весь мир оперный театр и Потемкинскую лестницу с недавно открытым Стамбульским парком,  Соборную, Екатерининскую, Думскую и Театральную площади, уникальные Пале-Рояль, Пассаж, Городской сад и Колоннаду, дворцы графов Воронцова и Толстого, памятники Дюку де Ришелье, Пушкину, Утесову, Якорю и даже 12 стулу и многое другое. При этом они абсолютно не устанут, передвигаясь на электромобиле в сопровождении профессионального гида.

Карта гостя ODESSACARD - ключ от Одессы

Дополнить свои знания истории Одессы можно осмотрев экспозиции историко-краеведческого музея, музея «Степова Украина» и Музея-мемориала героической обороны Одессы, а также Аккерманской крепости. А как не побывать в знаменитых одесских катакомбах, узнать их загадки и тайны, посетив экскурсию в катакомбах Молдаванки с посещением музея «Тайны подземной Одессы»! Или не увидеть своими глазами гениальные произведения искусств, представленные в Художественном музее, музеях Западного и Восточного искусства и частных коллекций Блещунова. Узнать историю и уникальность литературной жизни Одессы можно в Литературном музее и его филиалах – музее А.С. Пушкина и К.Г.Паустовского.

Только самые интересные экспозиции Одессы!

Детишкам, да наверняка и взрослым, подарят много приятных мгновений шоу дельфинов и морских котиков в Дельфинарии «Немо», изучение богатства животного мира в Одесском зоопарке и открытом в 2016 году Биопарке.

С картой гостя ODESSACARD в дельфинарий, биопар и зоопарк

Ну и, конечно, как в морском городе не совершить морскую прогулку на комфортабельном теплоходе «Валенсия» или катамаране «Хаджибей», и не отведать одесские блюда в колоритном одесском ресторане-музее «Сонькина малина», именно которые, как там утверждают, остановили иммиграцию из Одессы... Кстати, если задержаться в «Сонькиной малине» подольше, то Вас могут почти взаправду показательно ограбить и надуть, а затем развеселить и обязательно споют!

Катаемся на катере и вкусно кушаем с картой гостя Одессы!

В общем, впечатлений с картой ODESSACARD хватит надолго, причем не только гостям города, но и одесситам, к которым они приехали.  Тем более, что с картой гостя вы также можете хорошо сэкономить, получив скидки в ресторанах, кафе, барах и развлекательных заведениях, в аквапарке «Одесса», на лучшие экскурсионные туры по Одессе, в том числе по оперному театру, Бессарабии и Причерноморью, дегустацию и коллекционные коньяки в музее Шустова, на сувениры, книги, пляжные услуги, квест-комнаты, и многое другое. И если замечательные аттракционы аквапарка «Одессы» можно посетить с картой ODESSACARD, получив 50% скидку одноразово, то всеми остальными дисконтными предложениями можно пользоваться неоднократно в течение года. А их более полусотни. В том числе, и около двадцати предложений по проживанию со скидкой в гостиницах и хостелах Одессы, Грибовки, Каролино-Бугаза, Затоки и Коблево, что делает карту гостя еще более привлекательной при планировании отдыха в Одессе, если не в этом году, так в следующем.

Карта гостя ODESSACARD предлагает интересный и экономный отдых!

Как работает карта ODESSACARD?

Приобретая карту гостя необходимо знать, что реализация возможности посещения достопримечательностей со свободным входом, помеченных как «FREE with ODESSACARD», а также аквапарка «Одесса», начинается не сразу после покупки, а с момента первого электронного сканирования карты на любом из этих объектов. Карта может быть активирована в течение 12 месяцев с момента покупки, т.е., купив любой из вариантов ODESSACARD, можно спланировать ее использование в любое удобное время в течение года. 

Для получения права на посещение заведений партнёров, необходимо предъявить карту гостя ODESSACARD ответственному сотруднику на объекте (кассиру или контролеру) для её учёта специальным считывающим устройством.

Дисконтным предложениями можно воспользоваться сразу после приобретения карты и пользоваться в дальнейшем неоднократно (кроме Аквапарка) как до, во время, так и после окончания срока действия карты туриста в качестве пропуска на объекты FREE with ODESSACARD.

К каждой карточке ODESSACARD предоставляется подробный путеводитель с картой-схемой Одессы, который поможет спланировать свое путешествие и свободно ориентироваться в городе.

Кому будет полезна карта гостя ODESSACARD?

Конечно, карта гостя ODESSACARD будет полезна прежде всего туристам, посетившим Одессу как с целью отдыха, так и в плане делового туризма. Она позволит ее обладателю спланировать свою поездку и отдых, сделать пребывание в Одессе разнообразным и интересным, сохранив время и деньги.

Безусловно, карта гостя будет полезна и одесситам, принимающим многочисленных гостей и родственников как летом, так и в течение всего года. Подарив им ODESSACARD, можно не переживать, что из-за повседневной занятости некогда показать им нашу любимую Одессу-маму. А вечером, узнать об их впечатлениях, поужинав с приятной скидкой в одном из заведений-партнеров ODESSACARD.

Без сомнения, карта придется по душе и одесситам, которые просто влюблены в свой город, готовы узнавать его все больше и глубже, любят разнообразный культурный и активный отдых. Спросим себя, например: давно ли мы были в наших музеях, знаем ли историю множества архитектурных шедевров Одессы и людей их создавших и в них творивших?

Сколько стоит карта гостя ODESSACARD?

Цены на карты гостя ODESSACARD зависят от ее типа и срока действия и на момент выхода статьи стартуют от 399 грн. для 24-часового варианта до 699 грн. для 3-х дневного варианта (в данный момент действует акция). При том, что полная стоимость посещения всех предложений, включенных в карту и не требующих дополнительной оплаты, составляет сегодня 1804 грн. Безусловно, в пик курортного сезона цены могут вырасти, но, как заверяет компания-оператор, довольно незначительно, так как в любом случае карта гостя ODESSACARD останется очень выгодным предложением.

Подведем итог: всего за один-три дня владелец карты может не только вернуть себе полную стоимость карты гостя, но и сэкономить в несколько раз больше этой суммы. При этом он будет продолжать экономить и пользоваться всеми скидками, которые предоставляют партнеры ODESSACARD еще на протяжении года после окончания её срока действия.

24 часа на одну персону

Карта туриста ODESSACARD 24 на одну персону

599 грн

 399 грн


24 часа на две персоны

Карта туриста ODESSACARD 24 часа на две персоны

1199 грн

 799 грн


48 часов на одну персону

Карта туриста ODESSACARD 48 часов на одну персону

799 грн

 549 грн


48 часов на две персоны

Карта туриста ODESSACARD 48 часов на две персоны

1599 грн

 1099 грн


3 дня на одну персону

Карта туриста ODESSACARD 3 дня на одну персону

949 грн

 699 грн


3 дня на две персоны

Карта туриста ODESSACARD 3 дня на две персоны

1899 грн

 1399 грн


Где купить карту гостя ODESSACARD?

Карту ODESSACARD можно приобрести онлайн, оплатив банковской картой, с последующим обменом электронного ваучера с кодом непосредственно на саму электронную карту и путеводитель в одном из пунктов обмена. Также приобрести карту гостя Одессы ODESSACARD можно в одном из пунктов продажи: в пунктах Туристического Информационного Центра, во всех театральных кассах UKRTICKET  и точках продаж экскурсионных билетов ECAR (экскурсии на электромобилях), магазине «Одесская книга», а также в офисах туристических агентств «Plaske Travel», «OdEN tour», "Вилково-Тур" и "Аркадия Тревел".  В ближайшее время карта гостя ODESSACARD станет доступна к покупке и во многих гостиницах Одессы.

→ Купить карту туриста онлайн
→ Пункты продаж
→ Пункты выдачи
→ Туристический путеводитель
→ FAQ – ODCARD