Reviews about us

Honest reviews about us

Reviews about us. ODESSACARD

Dear friends!

We try to collect honest feedback from our customers, people who used the ODESSACARD tourist card, who tested all the charms and savings in their experience.

We do not buy or write reviews independently, in this of us, with real "live" customers of ODESSACARD, so that it would be convenient for you to check the truth and honesty of the review about the tourist map of Odessa.

We are not perfect, like all sometimes make mistakes, sometimes there are force majeure, but we never leave our customers.

We will always consult, orient and answer all the questions.

Thank you for using our service, sharing joy and experience, and also helping to improve ODESSACARD!

Elena

Reviews about us. ODESSACARD - Elena

So, from friends, I learned that there is a tourist #odessacard, where for a certain amount, you can visit many attractions, which is very economical.
I am pleased that I saw the catacombs and heard the history of the architecture of the center of Odessa. Also, the card provides discounts on other excursions and institutions, so you still have to hear the history of the opera house and the Chernomorets stadium. A card for 24 hours costs 600 UAH, without a card I would spend 1600 UAH.

>>> A link to a review about us 

Olga

Reviews about us. ODESSACARD - Olga

They took advantage of Odessacard services on April 30th. I liked it very much. Everything is well thought out, saved a lot of money and received a lot of positive emotions and only positive memories! Thanks to the organizers of such a wonderful service! We wish development and prosperity!

>>> A link to a review about us

Helga

Reviews about us. ODESSACARD - Helga

It's just a super service, I recommend it to everyone! The filling of the card is excellent, for every taste! The team is real professionals! Everything is clear, fast, and most importantly honest ... I rejoice that in Odessa there are such projects! Successes to you and prosperity!

>>> A link to a review about us

Svetlana

Reviews about us. ODESSACARD - Svetlana

I'm not the first time in Odessa, but I have not experienced such adrenaline for one day! It is a pity that it ended so quickly, but my daughter and I will necessarily visit all those places that did not have time! With ODESSACARD it's a pleasure! I recommend to all friends and acquaintances! Save your money with a tourist card, learn the history of the city, visit museums, have fun and enjoy your vacation!

>>> A link to a review about us

Irina

Reviews about us. ODESSACARD - Irina

Despite the fact that I'm from Kiev, the card waited for my arrival in Odessa: on a day off, at a time convenient for me, I was given a card, everything was available to tell, answered all questions. I want to note for tourists, the map is a real saving, made sure of this by learning the prices for what we could visit for free. Thank you!

>>> A link to a review about us

Victoria

Reviews about us. ODESSACARD - Victoria Gulevich

Now, if you do not know what to occupy your guests - give them such a card - and let them carry out the program for walks and entertainment, or feel yourself a guest of our city))
You can choose from a huge list of free offers to your taste and desires (excursions, museums, etc.)

>>> A link to a review about us 

To be continued...

Reviews about us. ODESSACARD. FB

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Отзывы о нас

Честные отзывы о нас

Отзывы о нас. ODESSACARDДорогие друзья!

Мы стараемся собирать воедино честные отзывы от наших клиентов, людей, непосредственно использовавших карту туриста ODESSACARD, которые проверили на своем опыте все прелести и экономию.

Мы не покупаем и не пишем отзывы самостоятельно, в подтверждение этому предоставляем ссылки на первоисточник отзыва о нас, с реальными «живыми» клиентами ODESSACARD, чтобы Вам было удобно проверить истинность и честность отзыва про карту туриста Одессы.

Мы не идеальны, как и все иногда совершаем ошибки, иногда случаются форс-мажоры, но мы никогда не оставляем наших клиентов.

Всегда проконсультируем, сориентируем и ответим на все возникающие вопросы.

Спасибо за то, что пользуетесь нашим сервисом, делитесь радостью и опытом, а также помогаете улучшать ODESSACARD!

Елена

Отзывы о нас. ODESSACARD - Елена

Итак, от друзей я узнала, что есть туристическая #odessacard, где за определённую сумму, можно посетить множество достопримечательностей, что очень экономно.
Я довольна, что увидела катакомбы и услышала историю архитектуры центра Одессы. Также карта предоставляет скидки на другие экскурсии и заведения, так что, ещё предстоит услышать историю оперного театра и стадиона «Черноморец». Карта на 24 часа стоит 600 грн, без карты я бы потратила 1600 грн.

>>> Ссылка на отзыв о нас 

Ольга

Отзывы о нас. ODESSACARD - Ольга

Воспользовались услугами Odessacard 30 апреля. Очень понравилось. Все здорово продумано, сэкономили кучу денег и получили уйму позитивных эмоций и только положительные воспоминания! Спасибо организаторам такого замечательного сервиса! Желаем развития и процветания!

>>> Ссылка на отзыв о нас 

Хельга

Отзывы о нас. ODESSACARD - Хельга

Это просто суперский сервис, я всем рекомендую! Наполнение карты отличное, на любой вкус! Команда - настоящие профессионалы! Все чётко, быстро, а главное честно...Радуюсь, что в Одессе есть такие проекты! Успехов Вам и процветания!

>>> Ссылка на отзыв о нас 

Светлана

Отзывы о нас. ODESSACARD - Светлана

Я не первый раз в Одессе, но такого адреналина за один день ещё не испытывала! Жаль, что он так быстро закончился, но мы с дочкой обязательно посетим все те места, которые не успели! С ODESSACARD это одно удовольствие! Рекомендую всем друзьям и знакомым! Экономьте свои деньги с картой туриста, узнавайте историю города, посещаете музеи, развлекайтесь и наслаждайтесь своим отпуском!

>>> Ссылка на отзыв о нас 

Ирина

Отзывы о нас. ODESSACARD - Ирина

Несмотря на то, что я киевлянка, карта дождалась моего приезда в Одессу : в выходной день, в удобное для меня время мне подвезли карту, все доступно рассказали, ответили на все вопросы. Хочу отметить для туристов, карта-это реальная экономия, убедились в этом узнавая цены на то, что мы могли посетить бесплатно. Спасибо!

>>> Ссылка на отзыв о нас 

Виктория

Отзывы о нас. ODESSACARD - Виктория Гулевич

Вот если не знаете чем занять ваших гостей – подарите им такую карточку - и пусть выполняют программу по прогулкам и развлечениям, или сами почувствуйте себя гостем нашего города))
Можно выбирать из огромного списка бесплатных предложений на свой вкус и желания (экскурсии, музеи и т.д.)

>>> Ссылка на отзыв о нас 

To be continued...

Отзывы о нас. ODESSACARD. FB

Добавить комментарий

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *

Этот сайт использует Akismet для борьбы со спамом. Узнайте как обрабатываются ваши данные комментариев.