Relax on Yacht in Odessa

Sailing Adventures and relax yacht catamaran "CONTENTO"

Relax on Yacht in Odessa. We leave into the Black Sea

We invite you to take part in relax yacht on the catamaran "Contento" along the coast of the Odessa Gulf. We organize group and individual yacht tours starting from Yacht Club “Otrada” to Vorontsovsky Lighthouse and up to Arcadia Area to Cape “Big Fountain”. On board of our English manufactured catamaran, you will be treated with cool drinks, local fruits, delicious cocktails and all this listening sea waves, sail rustling or relax pleasant music.

While relaxing on a yacht we give you the opportunity to sunbathe, dance, jump and have a good rest at the most comfortable and safe yacht in Odessa. We organize swimming, jumping and diving from the yacht for 1000 meters from the shore in the clean and "only your" Black Sea. We are swimming to the dolphins. We eat cooked Odessa seafood directly on board. We taste Odessa “craft drinks” from local craftsmen. And for special gourmets we spend exquisite sailing evenings with oysters and Prosecco under the lounge and relax music for sensation and contemplation of the most beautiful Odessa and you inside this hospitable Odessa.

If you are a lover of fishing or you want to taste local sea delicacies. We are ready to arrange fishing with cooking "Odessa lunch". We can catch the Odessa’s classical “bighead goby fish”, horse mackerel, and sargan. Collect rapans and mussels for salad or pilau. Still there is a Odessa’s Flounder in sea, but it is easier to catch it on Privoz market, but we will cook it in our yacht kitchen, and you will not forget it ever.

You will not feel seasick, because we are a wide catamaran. We are equipped with all possible safety suff on the water. Our captains are experienced yachtsmen who have passed many seas and have been in dangerous storms, so it's very safe sailing with them. We have a spacious deck and 8 beds. We have a fresh shower after a salty sea. All for relax on yacht!

You can fall asleep on a yacht after a grueling day of relaxation, and meet the sunrise under sail and a cup of coffee. Taste of this cup of coffee and this dawn you will remember the whole year and talk about Odessa as a "new Ukraine", where you want to come again.

Do you want to dive into an underwater museum or on shipwrecks of the Second World War period? We have a team member who is a diving instructor and we have all equipment for diving! Do you want to be a yacht captain? We will Show, Teach and Explain anything in yachting skills!

Sea walks on a private yacht in Odessa with a tourist card ODCARDAnd most importantly, we want this service will have a reasonable price. We made a market investigation and offer the most reasonable price and even lower than the boats of our class. We want every guest of our city to become our friend and just like we realized that Odessa is not a narrow strip of houses and streets along the sea on the map, but Odessa is a real "round" city on the map, but a second half of Odessa city could be shown only for chosen friends of our Yacht. Be Chosen! Come to our yacht and you will see the "second half" of Odessa. See you on the catamaran "CONTENTO"!

Contact relax on yacht «CONTENTO»

Address: Black Sea Cruising Yacht Club on the beach "Otrada"

Phone:
+38 (093) 000-10-94
+38 (094) 948-02-94
+38 (048) 787-72-94

Official site: vmore.com.ua

Operating mode

Daily walks (order by phone)

Cost

Daily group Yachting Walks:
Two hours: 560 UAH.
Three hours: 840 UAH.

Relax on Yacht:

Boat trip: 280 UAH. \ hour

Rent of the whole yacht: 2 800 UAH. \ hour

Children under 5 years - free.
Children under 12 years - 30% discount

With a tourist card ODESSACARD you receive a permanent discount of -20% of the cost of a boat trip and relax on yacht!

With ODESSACARD -20% for a sea voyage and relax on yacht "CONTENTO"

Отдых на Яхте в Одессе

Парусные Приключения и Отдых на Яхте Катамаране «CONTENTO»

Отдых на Яхте в Одессе. Выходим в Чёрное мореПриглашаем на Морскую Прогулку и отдых на яхте на белоснежной парусном катамаране «Contento» по побережью Одесского Залива. Мы проводим групповые и индивидуальные яхтенные туры из яхт-клуба «Отрада» до «Воронцовского» Маяка и в сторону Аркадии вплоть до Мыса «Большой Фонтан». На борту нашего фирменного английского катамарана, Вас угостят прохладными напитками, одесскими фруктами, вкусными коктейлями и все это под приятную музыку или под историю «за Одессу» от нашего капитана.

Во время отдыха на яхте мы предоставим Вам возможность позагорать, потанцевать, попрыгать и отлично отдохнуть на самой комфортной и безопасной яхте в Одессе. Проводим водные процедуры, заплывы, прыжки и ныряния с яхты за 1000 метров от берега в чистом и «только Вашем» Черном море. Плаваем к дельфинам. Кушаем приготовленные одесские морепродукты прямо на борту. Дегустируем одесские крафтовые напитки от местных умельцев. А для особенных гурманов проводим изысканные вечера под парусом с устрицами и Prosecco под лаунж и релакс музыку для ощущения и созерцания самой прекрасной Одессы и Вас внутри этой гостеприимной Одессы.

А что если Вы любитель рыбалки или любите попробовать в Одессе местные морские деликатесы. Мы готовы устроить рыбалку с «одесским обедом». Мы можем поймать одесского бычка, ставриду, саргана. Собрать рапану и мидию для салата или плова. Еще есть одесская камбала, но ее поймать легче на Привозе, зато мы ее приготовим на нашей яхтенной кухне, и вы это не забудете.

У нас не качает, потому что мы катамаран. Мы обеспечены всеми возможными средствами безопасности на воде и даже для самых маленьких гостей. Наши капитаны – опытные яхтсмены прошедшие много морей и побывавшие в опасных штормах, поэтому с ними безопасно. У нас просторная палуба и 8 спальных мест. У нас есть пресный душ после соленого моря. Всё что нужно для отдыха на яхте!

У нас вы можете уснуть на яхте после изнурительного дня отдыха, а встретить рассвет под парусами и чашкой кофе. Об этой чашке кофе и таком рассвете Вы будете помнить весь год и рассказывать об Одессе, как о «новой Украине», куда хочется приехать еще раз.

А хотите дайвинг в подводный музей или на затопленные корабли времен Второй Мировой Войны? У нас в команде есть дайвинг-инструктор и все оборудование для погружений! А капитаном яхты стать хотите? Научим, Покажем, Объясним!

Морские прогулки на частной яхте в Одессе с картой туриста ODCARDА главное, мы хотим, чтобы это было доступно по цене. Мы сделали самую приятную цену и хотим, чтобы каждый гость нашего города стал нашим другом и так же, как и мы понял, что Одесса это не полоска домов и улиц вдоль моря, а это настоящий «круглый» город на карте, просто половину этого города видят лишь избранные. Будьте Избранными! Приходите на нашу яхту и Вы увидите «вторую половину» Одессы. До встречи на катамаране «CONTENTO»!

Контакты отдыха на яхте «CONTENTO»

Адрес: Черноморский Крейсерский Яхт-Клуб на пляже «Отрада»

Телефон:
+38 (093) 000-10-94
+38 (094) 948-02-94
+38 (048) 787-72-94

Официальный сайт: vmore.com.ua

Режим работы

Ежедневные прогулки (заказ по телефону)

Стоимость

Ежедневные групповые Яхтенные Прогулки:
Двух часовая: 560 грн.
Трех часовая: 840 грн.

Отдых на Яхте:

Морская прогулка: 280 грн. \ час

Аренда всей яхты: 2 800 грн. \ час

Дети до 5 лет - Бесплатно.
Дети до 12 лет - 30% скидка

С картой туриста ODESSACARD Вы получаете постоянную скидку в размере -20% от стоимость морской прогулки и отдыха на яхте!

С ODESSACARD -20% на морскую прогулку и отдых на яхте «CONTENTO»