Restaurant “Santorini De Luxe”

Restaurant Santorini De Luxe in Odessa

Restaurant Santorini De Luxe in Odessa

Santorini De Luxe is a restaurant for connoisseurs of European and Odessa cuisine, located in the very center of Odessa. Refined meat and fish dishes, salads, desserts, various drinks will satisfy the taste of the most avid gourmets. The chef and his team pay special attention to the presentation of dishes, which brings genuine visual delight to connoisseurs of beauty and aesthetes.

The restaurant opens its doors to visitors at 7 am, and offers to start a new day with tasty and healthy breakfast. Freshly baked croissants, cheesecakes, cereals, salads, omelets and other traditional breakfasts are served with a cup of aromatic coffee, fresh juice or an invigorating tea until 10:30. Little guests are served dishes from a special children's menu, which includes favorite sweets, mini burgers and french fries, as well as healthy, delicate soups, cereals, vegetable purees, salads, steamed meat and fish dishes. On weekdays from 12:00 to 15:00, visitors have the opportunity to enjoy business lunches from 3 hearty dishes from 95 hryvnia. A variety of dinner can be even at the latest, because the restaurant is open until 23:00.

Santorini De Luxe pays special attention to thematic and religious holidays. During the period of fasting and religious holidays, special fasting, traditional Christmas and Easter dishes are introduced into the menu. And on the eve of the most anticipated holidays of the year are served stylistically decorated dishes, sweets and drinks.

We should also mention the dishes from the menu, which have already become bestsellers among the visitors of the restaurant. Fish dishes are recommended to try sea bass, baked with mashed potatoes and truffle paste, from salads - a warm salad with octopus, from meat dishes - pork neck steak and rack of lamb grilled with vegetables. And if you want to feel the taste of Odessa - fried red mullet and forshmak exactly what you need!

Banquet hall of the restaurant can accommodate up to 60 seats, and is equipped with everything needed for weddings, banquets, anniversaries, family celebrations, receptions, mini-parties, as well as business meetings, workshops and seminars. The always friendly and attentive staff at Santorini De Luxe will help you with the choice of dishes and the organization of the upcoming event with great pleasure.

A pleasant atmosphere, delicious dishes, a children's menu, a bar with trendy cocktails, wine and strong alcoholic drinks, friendly service and an elegant interior for the most beautiful photos - this is what awaits guests of Santorini De Luxe at any time of the year!

 

Contact restaurant Santorini De Luxe

Address: Ukraine, Odessa, st. Ekaterininskaya, 52.

Phone:
+38 (048) 722-88-99
+38 (095) 135-05-99

Official site: victorystar.od.ua

Operation mode

Daily from 07:00 - 23:00

Cost

Breakfast is served from 07.00 - 10.30. The cost of breakfast is 150 hryvnia.

At lunchtime from 12.00 to 15.00 are held business lunches. The cost of lunch is 95 hryvnia.

Also for the comfort of guests there is a service Room Service.

Save 10%!

With the ODESSACARD tourist card you get a -10% discount on the entire menu of the Santorini De Luxe, many times throughout the year!

With ODESSACARD -10% in Santorini De Luxe!

Ресторан «Santorini De Luxe»

Ресторан Santorini De Luxe в Одессе

Ресторан Santorini De Luxe в ОдессеSantorini De Luxe - ресторан для ценителей европейской и одесской кухни, расположенный в самом центре Одессы. Изысканные мясные и рыбные блюда, салаты, десерты, разнообразные напитки удовлетворят вкус самых заядлых гурманов. Особое внимание шеф-повар и его команда уделяют презентации блюд, что приносит неподдельное визуальное наслаждение ценителям прекрасного и эстетам.

Ресторан открывает свои двери для посетителей в 7 утра, и предлагает начать новый день с вкусных и полезных завтраков. Свежеиспеченные круассаны, сырники, каши, салаты, омлеты и другие традиционные завтраки подают с чашечкой ароматного кофе, свежевыжатого сока или бодрящего чая до 10:30. Маленьких гостей угощают блюдами из специального детского меню, в котором есть как любимые сладости, мини-бургеры и картошечка фри, так и полезные нежнейшие супы, кашки, овощные пюре, салаты, паровые мясные и рыбные блюда. В будние дни с 12:00 до 15:00 у посетителей есть возможность отведать бизнес-ланчи из 3 сытных блюд от 95 гривен. А разнообразно поужинать можно даже в самое позднее время, ведь ресторан открыт до 23:00.

Особое внимание в Santorini De Luxe уделяется тематическим и религиозным праздникам. В период постов и религиозных праздников в меню вводятся специальные постные, традиционные рождественские и пасхальные блюда. А в канун самых ожидаемых праздников года подаются стилистически оформленные блюда, сладости и напитки.

Отдельно стоит отметить блюда из меню, которые уже стали бестселлерами среди посетителей ресторана. Из рыбных блюд рекомендуется отведать сибаса, запеченного с картофельным пюре и трюфельной пастой, из салатов – теплый салат с осьминогом, из мясных блюд – стейк из свиной шеи и каре ягненка гриль с овощами. А если есть желание проникнуться вкусом по-одесски - жареная барабулька и форшмак именно то, что нужно!

Банкетный зал ресторана может разместить до 60 посадочных мест, и оснащен всем необходимым для проведения свадеб, банкетов, юбилеев, семейных торжеств, фуршетов, мини-вечеринок, а также деловых встреч, мастер-классов и семинаров. Всегда приветливый и внимательный персонал Santorini De Luxe с огромным удовольствием поможет с выбором блюд и организацией предстоящего мероприятия.

Приятная атмосфера, вкусные блюда, детское меню, бар с модными коктейлями, вином и крепкими алкогольными напитками, дружелюбное обслуживание и изысканный интерьер для самых красивых фотографий – вот, что в любое время года ждет гостей Santorini De Luxe!

Контакты ресторана Santorini De Luxe

Адрес: Украина, г. Одесса, ул. Екатерининская, 52.

Телефон:
+38 (048) 722-88-99
+38 (095) 135-05-99

Официальный сайтvictorystar.od.ua

Режим работы

Ежедневно с 07:00 – 23:00

Стоимость

Завтраки проходят с 07:00 - 10:30. Стоимость завтрака 150 гривен.

В обеденное время с 12:00 - 15:00 проходят бизнес-ланчи. Стоимость ланча 95 гривен.

Также для комфорта гостей есть услуга Room Service.

Экономия 10%!

С картой туриста ODESSACARD Вы получаете -10% скидки на всё меню Ресторан «Santorini De Luxe», многократно, на протяжении всего года!